The competition will take place from 09th - 11th (Friday - Sunday) of March 2018.

Last day to register is March 2:d 2017 at midnight (12:00 pm/24:00).

Competitors pass           Early bird
Reg. before
December 17 2017 
  Reg. after
December 17 2017
3 day pass incl. all dance entries 80 € 100 €
3 day pass incl. all dance entries
Social divisions
40 € 50 €
Children below 12                  40 €                  50 €
Spectators pass (11-13th of March)
Children under 12yrs attend for free
3 day pass, social dancing included 25 €





Judges:  Roy Verdonk Nederland,  Niserine VerdonkNederland, Rebecca Lee Malaysia, Pim va Grootel  Sweden, Robert Müller Sweden, Bella Gabriella Schultze Sweden

                  Jungsoon Ma South Korea,  Hyun-sook Park South Korea


Floorcoordinators: Ann-Britt Müller Sweden,  Bella Gabriella Scholtze Sweden

Contestcoordinator: Tenna Severinsen, Denmark

Scooring : Kjeld Severinsen Denmark

Event Director: Ronny Lindbom Sweden

Competiton helpers. 

Competiton Coordinator Irene Sangkhanond, Thailand

Volunteer staf.  Lars Jönsson Sweden, Nou  Supiyachai,Thailand